top of page


Efraim SW -Soul Windows

Efraim's debut album as a bandleader and composer featuring:

Daan Herweg - piano

Hendrik Müller - double bass

Eran Har Even - guitar

Itai Weissman - tenor saxophone

Efraim Schulz-Wackerbarth - drums & compositions

Sietske & Band

The core of the band is the musical collaboration between vocalist Sietske Roscam Abbing and pianist Dirk Balthaus. Their style of music is Contemporary Vocal Jazz and could also be described as “Cinematic Folk-Jazz” because of it’s picturesque and lyrical character. 

01 Central Park Cycling Efraim SW
00:00 / 04:36
02 Waiting For Gary Efraim SW
00:00 / 05:10
03 Bright StarEfraim SW
00:00 / 04:35
04 Seattle SpiritEfraim SW
00:00 / 06:32
05 The WolfEfraim SW
00:00 / 04:57

EyeMan All Stars:

Iman Spaargaren - tenor saxophone
Dirk Balthaus - fender rhodes & piano
Hendrik Müller - double bass
Efraim Schulz-Wackerbarth - drums & percussion

New album 'Sly Fly' coming out soon!

More information will follow shortly

bottom of page